St Michael's
We believe that a three way partnership between the school, its students and their parents is vital to success

Distance Education Information

 click here

 

Information is being updated daily.

Letter from Mrs Gray regarding Coronavirus Update – School Closure to Most Pupils

Information on Distance Education and provision for students

Distance Education - Google Classroom Guide

Letter from Mrs Gray regarding Year 11 Examinations

Key workers have yet to be specifically defined but currently include NHS staff, police and others in frontline services. We are waiting for the government to publish more information on what this means, but it would help us in the meantime if you could let us know if you think your child may fall into one of these categories.

Please click this link to access the form: https://forms.gle/nxGEjR9aqqiWVZH28

Keyworker Evidence should be sent to: keyworker@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk 

Government Key Worker Guidance: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/coronavirus-covid-19-maintaining-educational-provision/guidance-for-schools-colleges-and-local-authorities-on-maintaining-educational-provision

Click on the image below for students access to Google Classroom

Google Classroom logo.png

Click here for video on 'How to log on via a Computer'

Click here for video on 'How to log on via a Mobile Phone'

 

Each Year Group - Distance Education Subject Overviews

  

 

Department Email Accounts

Art@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk 

Business.Enterprise@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk 

Child.Development@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk 

Drama@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

Citizenship@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

English@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

Geography@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

Graphical.Comm@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

Health.Social@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

History@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

Hospitality.Cater@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

IT@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

Maths@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

MFL@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

Music@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

PE@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

RE@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

Science@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk 

Textiles@st-michaels.sandwell.sch.uk

 

Letter from Mrs Gray